Unser Team

BERUFSTRÄGER

Dr. Bernhard Deppenkemper

Steuerberater
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-0

dr.deppenkemper@dr-deppenkemper.de

David Deppenkemper M.Sc.

Wirtschaftsprüfer / Steuerberater
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-31

d.deppenkemper@dr-deppenkemper.de

Dr. Matthias Alteköster

Steuerberater
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-15

dr.altekoester@dr-deppenkemper.de

André Pötter

Steuerberater
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-14

a.poetter@dr-deppenkemper.de

MITARBEITER

Katharina Baronowsky

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-28

k.baronowsky@dr-deppenkemper.de

Magdalene Deppenkemper

Kommunikation / Verwaltung
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-20

m.deppenkemper@dr-deppenkemper.de

Olga Erb

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-16

o.erb@dr-deppenkemper.de

Silke Fogl

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-18

s.fogl@dr-deppenkemper.de

Heike Bittner

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-30

h.bittner@dr-deppenkemper.de

Stefanie Gersthagen

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-39

s.gersthagen@dr-deppenkemper.de

Gaetano Milizia

Steuerfachwirt
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-35

g.milizia@dr-deppenkemper.de

Swetlana Keller

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-29

s.keller@dr-deppenkemper.de

Anke Mahn

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-23

a.mahn@dr-deppenkemper.de

Katharina Schwamborn

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-24

k.schwamborn@dr-deppenkemper.de

Nicole Schmitz

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-17

n.schmitz@dr-deppenkemper.de

Dominik Schulte

Steuerfachwirt
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-19

d.schulte@dr-deppenkemper.de

Iris Köster

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-32

i.koester@dr-deppenkemper.de

Nicole Scharna

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-38

n.scharna@dr-deppenkemper.de

Melanie Schwarz

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-34

m.schwarz@dr-deppenkemper.de

Marion Gräser

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-43

m.graeser@dr-deppenkemper.de

Ursula Vollmer

Kommunikation/Verwaltung
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-12

u.vollmer@dr-deppenkemper.de

Aaron Voss

Auszubildender
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-0

a.voss@dr-deppenkemper.de

Sabrina Filipponi

Auszubildende
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-0

s.filipponi@dr-deppenkemper.de

Darcia Mercer

Auszubildende
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-0

d.mercer@dr-deppenkemper.de

Sebastian Loniak

Auszubildender
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-0

s.loniak@dr-deppenkemper.de

Vicky Ashölter

Auszubildende
Tel. 0 29 32 - 9717-0

v.ashoelter@dr-deppenkemper.de

Kontakt

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

» zur Kontaktseite